© 2019 Dyfnog Stud

Shop 01745 812 921 or Mobile: 07971 695 034
  • Black YouTube Icon

Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

2020 Dates

Thank you for your support in 2019. Jane and the team look forward to welcoming you in 2020.

Unaffiliated dressage on grass arena in a friendly, encouraging environment. Tests can be called for you.  Intro, Prelim and Novice tests throughout the summer.

  • Sunday 10 May pre-entry via Horse Monkey

  • Sunday 14 June

  • Sunday 12 July

  • Sunday 23 August

  • Sunday 20 September

Ex Racehorses Owners/Riders

We are delighted to announce that Dyfnog Stud is now registered as a ROR venue for their Regional Series for dressage/showjumping and arena eventing. Enter as normal and if you win or place you gain points. For more info visit Retraining of Racehorses.

Photography by Dewi Jones click here for his website.

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Unaffiliated showjumping competitions throughout the summer weekdays and weekends for Juniors and Seniors in a friendly environment. ENTRIES TAKEN ON THE DAY.

  • Saturday 2 May 10.30am Juniors 1.30pm Seniors

  • Saturday 6 June 10.30am Juniors 1.30pm Seniors

  • Saturday 4 July 10.30am Juniors 1.30pm Seniors

  • Saturday 8 August 10.30am Juniors 1.30pm Seniors

  • Saturday 12 September 10.30am Juniors 1.30pm Seniors

Unaffiliated Arena Eventing

Unaffiliated arena eventing competitions throughout the summer for Juniors and Seniors in a friendly environment.

  • Sunday 24 May Pre-entry and entry on the day

  • Sunday 21 June

  • Sunday 2 August

  • Sunday 30 August

  • Sunday 27 September